5-Star Rated

Reviews

Sale Ending Soon 03-01-2023
20% OFF
New Windows!

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)

Awesome Windows and Installers

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2023

What an amazing experience working with RWC Milwaukee. The beautiful Amish made windows have made such a huge difference with the beauty of our home and saving us money on heating. Would not hesitate to recommend RWC.

Shane Wilson

I’ll definitely be back for new windows!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2023

GREAT Company and GREAT quality!!! Thanks again for my new sliding glass door!!! I’ll definitely be back for new windows!!

Chad Robinson

Job Well Done

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Just a head’s up to a roofing job well done from Barb, the project manager (who kept us advised) to your sales force, and staff doing the job. Keep up the good work!

Karen

Above & Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2023

Barb is fantastic to work with and she goes out of her way to make sure everything runs smooth. She is also an excellent communicator.

Rob C.

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2022

They did a wonderful job taking out the out and putting in the new windows. These guys worked in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend them. My windows are beautiful, exactly what I wanted. No grid lines to block my view and so easy to clean. Great solid beautiful windows !! Thank you so much !!

Elaine D

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2022

These guys were very respectful! Good to see good work ethic!

Great job! 10 windows replaced and wrapped in a day.

Randall L

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2022

We are so impressed with the quality of the product. The installation went better than we could have hoped. Workers were the best, clean, curious, knowledgeable and determined to do a good job. They answered all our questions and concerns. A+ rating from us.

James F
Other Window Services
Find Your Local Pro

      Why Choose RWC

      A Reputation
      You Can Trust ★★★★★

      Sale Ending 03-01-2023…
      20% OFF
      Your Window Project!
      Sale Ending Soon 03-01-2023
      20% OFF
      New Windows!